Multiple ALTA men’s, women’s, seniors’ and mixed teams for all skill levels. . .

Don't Wait - Join a Team Now!

LBC has a large tennis community, with competitive ALTA men’s, women’s, seniors’ and mixed teams for all skill levels, whether you are just beginning or a seasoned veteran, whether you can only play/practice infrequently or are available all the time.  Team tennis is fun, great exercise and a great way to meet up with other club members.

If you are interested in joining a team, please contact the appropriate captain listed below.  If you are unsure of what level you should be at, we will set up a level evaluation/consult (not required) with a club member and place you on the similarly skilled team.

To setup an evaluation, or answer any questions pertaining to tennis, please contact one of our tennis chairpersons, Kenji at kenji@goodware.com or Jennifer at jwtakeuchi@gmail.com.


Men's ALTA Tennis Team Captains:

 Group Level Captain(s) Email
 Open AA-4 Joe Wickham wickhaj@mindspring.com
  A-8Jeff Culberson simoncroweintl@gmail.com
  B-2 Steve Zeliff swz2@bellsouth.net
   Brent Holland brenttanya@bellsouth.net
  C-6 Anil Kokoth akokoth@hotmail.com
   Wes Swift wes.swift@yahoo.com
 Senior (55+) Wed AM B-1 Don Higginbotham higgin@mindspring.com
 Senior (55+) Wed AM B-5 Doug Blissit dblissit@aol.com

Women's ALTA Tennis Team Captains:

 GroupLevel Captain(s) Email 
 Open A-5 Lynne Repasky lynne_repasky@yahoo.com
  B-1 Cate Miller sendtocate@yahoo.com
  B-5 Ashley Kirk avkirk.uoc@gmail.com
  C-4 Leigh Ann Swift leighann.swift@yahoo.com
 Thurs AM B-5 Sue Boehringer sue_boehringer@hsb.com
 Thurs Evening B-1 Jeannine Flor jawjagrl@bellsouth.net
  B-7 Ashley Kirk avkirk.uoc@gmail.com


Mixed Doubles ALTA Tennis Team Captains:

 Group Level Captain(s) Email 
 Open B-1 Ioana Masare ioana_masare@yahoo.com
   Forian Enescu nelugelu@yahoo.com
  B-5 Jeff Culberson simoncroweintl@gmail.com
  C-3 Leigh Ann Swift leighann.swift@yahoo.com


Junior Tennis Parent Coordinators:

 Group Age Coordinator Email
 Boys U-14 Mara Maddox maramaddox1@gmail.com
 Girls U-12 Kristen White kristenswhite@comcast.net


Leslie Beach Club
2539 Leslie Drive, Atlanta, GA 30345

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software